art & exhibitions
family & young people

Family Tree Trail

Part of Easter

Pick up your activity sheet from Hayward Gallery and set off on a leafy adventure!

Make your way around our site discovering the wonderful trees and nature we are home to.

Dates & times

7 Mar 2020 - 17 May 2020
><
  • March 2020

    • Sat 7 March 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 8 March 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 14 March 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 15 March 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 21 March 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 22 March 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 28 March 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 29 March 2020
      • from 10:00 am
  • April 2020

    • Sat 4 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 5 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Mon 6 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Tue 7 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Wed 8 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Thu 9 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Fri 10 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 11 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 12 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Mon 13 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Tue 14 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Wed 15 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Thu 16 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Fri 17 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 18 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 19 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 25 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 26 April 2020
      • from 10:00 am
  • May 2020

    • Sat 2 May 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 3 May 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 9 May 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 10 May 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 16 May 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 17 May 2020
      • from 10:00 am

where

Across the site

Pricing

Free