family & young people

Earth Activity Trail

Part of Imagine Children's Festival

Collect an activity sheet and lead your family on a do-it-yourself eco adventure, created by artist Anna Bruder.

Follow the footprints and enjoy the puzzles on a green-inspired wander through Imagine Children’s Festival, packed with discoveries galore.

Dates & times

12 Feb 2020 - 23 Feb 2020
    • Wed 12 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Thu 13 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Fri 14 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 15 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 16 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Mon 17 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Tue 18 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Wed 19 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Thu 20 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Fri 21 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sat 22 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am
    • Sun 23 February 2020
      • from 10:00 am

where

Royal Festival Hall
Green Side Foyer, Level 2

Pricing

Free

need to know

Age recommendation
For ages 5 – 11

Event information
This event is from 10am until 4pm.