Southbank Centre Food Market

Delighting foodies and explorers alike, our market is home to some of the best street food in London.

Our stallholders are passionate about cooking up dishes bursting with fresh, vibrant flavours from across the globe. No wonder our market is one of London’s top food destinations.

Find the market on Southbank Centre Square each weekend, including bank holidays.

Dates & times

24 Jan 2020 - 29 Mar 2020
><
  • February 2020

    • Fri 21 February 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Sat 22 February 2020
      • from 11:00 am
    • Sun 23 February 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Fri 28 February 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Sat 29 February 2020
      • from 11:00 am
  • March 2020

    • Sun 1 March 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Fri 6 March 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Sat 7 March 2020
      • from 11:00 am
    • Sun 8 March 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Fri 13 March 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Sat 14 March 2020
      • from 11:00 am
    • Sun 15 March 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Fri 20 March 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Sat 21 March 2020
      • from 11:00 am
    • Sun 22 March 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Fri 27 March 2020
      • from 12:00 pm
    • Sat 28 March 2020
      • from 11:00 am
    • Sun 29 March 2020
      • from 12:00 pm

where

Outdoor spaces
Southbank Centre Square, Belvedere Road

Pricing

Free

need to know

Opening times
Friday, 12 noon – 8pm
Saturday, 11am – 8pm
Sunday, 12 noon – 6pm
Monday (bank holidays only), 12 noon – 6pm