classical music
contemporary classical

ROSL Annual Music Competition Gold Medal Final

Part of Classical Season 2019/20

Royal Overseas League winners compete for the competition’s prestigious gold medal, previously won by Paul Lewis and Jacqueline du Pré.

Other former winners of the £15,000 first prize include harpsichordist Melvyn Tan, soprano Susan Bullock and bass Jonathan Lemalu.


Programme to be announced: .

Dates & times

1 Jun 2020
Approximate run time: 150 mins
Run times may vary, find out more


Queen Elizabeth Hall


£10 - £20
Booking fee: £3.00 (Members £0.00)
£10, £15, £20


25% off (limited availability)
Find out more about our Concessions policy